Don't even lie, you know you're singing it in your head RIGHT NOW.
Picture
Creepy bastard, isn't he?
And now that I've completely creeped myself out with a picture of Barney on my blog, I'm going to go ahead and commence with Body Love Monday.  Yaaaaaaaaaay!
Picture
It's "The Muppet Show," with our very special guest, JE! Yaaaaaaaaaay!!!
It's a big day for puppet references here at the JE Project, apparently.

Okay people.  Let's do this.

1. I have nimble, ukulele-strumming fingers (which were put to great use today).
2. I have long, lovely eyelashes (with pretty purple--yes, purple--mascara on them).
3. I have a cute, freckled nose (currently adorned with a new star nose stud).
4. I have raucous, indelicate laugh (one might even call it a guffaw).
5. I have strong, powerful legs (good for frog-jumping and duck-walking).
6. I have mighty, record-breaking arms (which accomplished the most push-ups they've ever done a few days ago).
7. I have hale, healthy lungs (which have been breathing medication-free for over a week now).
8. I have a big, bright smile (just like my sister--I think it's what makes us look like sisters).
9. I have curvy, luscious hips (and I love to shake 'em).
10. I have a strong, resilient heart (both in the physical/medical sense and in the metaphorical sense--both of which are important).

Don't forget to take some time today to appreciate YOU.  Because YOU are an awesome person!



Leave a Reply.